Integration for equipme

Manage & sell your as-a-Service products with the equipme subscription platform

Easily bundle services, rent them out and offer them via a B2B self-service portal?
That’s all possible now thanks to the partnership with equipme and a joint integration.

Patrick Auth

Head of Sales

Sounds interesting? We would be happy to advise you on your options!

Get in touch
Patrick Auth

Head of Sales

Sounds interesting? We would be happy to advise you on your options!

Get in touch
Patrick Auth

Head of Sales

Sounds interesting? We would be happy to advise you on your options!

Get in touch

This integration enables you to automatically add products with high-quality content information in equipme. Benefit from detailed product descriptions, datasheets and product images to enhance your service portfolio for your customers.

A platform for ‘Everything as a Service’

The combination of ITscope and equipme allows you to enrich your individual hardware and software product bundles with high-quality content and to supplement them with your company’s own services. This way, you can offer your customers modern managed and as-a-service offers, while generating high-margin, recurring revenues.

Our solution for your managed services distribution

A platform for ‘Everything as a Service’

The combination of ITscope and equipme allows you to enrich your individual hardware and software product bundles with high-quality content and to supplement them with your company’s own services. This way, you can offer your customers modern managed and as-a-Service offers, while generating high-margin, recurring revenues.

Billing models

that suit you

Various pricing options can be offered for the products you add. In addition to the traditional one-off purchase, you can also offer your products with several runtime models based on a monthly rental – for example, such a model makes sense for Device-as-a-Service products or for software (such as Office 365).

Billing models that suit you

Various pricing options can be offered for the products you add. In addition to the traditional one-off purchase, you can also offer your products with several runtime models based on a monthly rental – for example, such a model makes sense for Device-as-a-Service products or for software (such as Office 365).

Reduce your sales & administrative efforts and generate new sales opportunities

A licence is expiring or the maintenance contract needs to be renewed? Your Sales Team is able to gain insights into expiring services and new ITC products to be procured, and are therefore automatically presented with new sales opportunities. And with the self-service order portal, your customers can also access your portfolio of products by themselves.

Reduce your sales & administrative efforts and generate new sales opportunities

A licence is expiring or the maintenance contract needs to be renewed? Your Sales Team is able to gain insights into expiring services and new ITC products to be procured, and are therefore automatically presented with new sales opportunities. And with the self-service order portal, your customers can also access your portfolio of products by themselves.

Functions

  • Product search directly from within equipme, using manufacturer article number, EAN or ITscope ID

  • Direct creation and addition of items to the system

  • Item addition from ITscope into equipme at the click of a button

  • Transfer of calculated ITscope sales prices

  • Datasheets, images and product descriptions from ITscope are also integrated

This may also interest you

Product designer

Create product & service packages and avoid product comparability

Learn more

B2B Suite

Learn more

PunchOut

Order from within your preferred ERP system using your predefined catalogue

Learn more

This may also interest you

Product designer

Create product & service packages and avoid product comparability

Learn more

B2B Suite

Learn more

PunchOut

Order from within your preferred ERP system using your predefined catalogue

Learn more

Schnittstelle zu equipme

Managen & verkaufen Sie Ihre as a Serivce Produkte mit der Subscription Plattform equipme

Kinderleicht Services bundeln, vermieten und per B2B Self-Service Portal anbieten?
Das ist dank der Partnerschaft mit equipme und einer gemeinsamen Schnittstelle nun möglich.

Patrick
Patrick Auth

Head of Sales

Interesse geweckt? Wir beraten Sie gerne zu Ihren Möglichkeiten!

Erstgespräch vereinbaren
Patrick
Patrick Auth

Head of Sales

Interesse geweckt? Wir beraten
Sie gerne zu Ihren Möglichkeiten!

Erstgespräch vereinbaren
Patrick Auth

Head of Sales

Interesse geweckt? Wir beraten
Sie gerne zu Ihren Möglichkeiten!

Erstgespräch vereinbaren

Die Schnittstelle ermöglicht es Ihnen, automatisiert Produkte mit hochwertigen Contentinformationen in equipme anzulegen. Profitieren Sie von ausführlichen Produktbeschreibungen, Datenblättern sowie Produktbildern um Ihr Service-Portfolio für Ihre Kunden aufzuwerten.

Eine Plattform für „Everything as a Service“

Das Zusammenspiel aus ITscope und equipme ermöglicht es Ihnen Ihre individuellen Produkt-Bundles aus Hard- und Software mit hochwertigem Content anzureichern und zusätzlich mit eigenen Services Ihres Unternehmens zu ergänzen. Damit bieten Sie Ihren Kunden moderne Managed- und as-a-Service Angebote und generieren hochmargige, wiederkehrende Umsätze.

Unsere Lösung für Ihren Managed Services-Vertrieb

Eine Plattform für „Everything as a Service“

Das Zusammenspiel aus ITscope und equipme ermöglicht es Ihnen Ihre individuellen Produkt-Bundles aus Hard- und Software mit hochwertigem Content anzureichern und zusätzlich mit eigenen Services Ihres Unternehmens zu ergänzen. Damit bieten Sie Ihren Kunden moderne Managed- und as-a-Service Angebote und generieren hochmargige, wiederkehrende Umsätze.

Abrechnungsmodelle,

die zu Ihnen passen

Bei den von Ihnen angelegten Produkten haben Sie die Möglichkeit, unterschiedliche Preisvarianten zu hinterlegen: Neben dem klassischen Einmalkauf können Sie Ihre Produkte auch mit mehreren Laufzeitmodellen auf Basis einer monatlichen Miete anbieten – beispielsweise bei Device-as-a-Service oder Software (wie Office 365) ist ein solches Modell sinnvoll.

Abrechnungsmodelle, die zu Ihnen passen

Bei den von Ihnen angelegten Produkten haben Sie die Möglichkeit, unterschiedliche Preisvarianten zu hinterlegen: Neben dem klassischen Einmalkauf können Sie Ihre Produkte auch mit mehreren Laufzeitmodellen auf Basis einer monatlichen Miete anbieten – beispielsweise bei Device-as-a-Service oder Software (wie Office 365) ist ein solches Modell sinnvoll.

Reduzieren Sie Ihre Vertriebs- & Verwaltungsaufwände und generieren Sie so neue Verkaufschancen

Eine Lizenz läuft aus oder der Wartungsvertrag muss verlängert werden? Ihr Vertriebsteam hat Einblick in auslaufende Services und neu zu beschaffenden ITK-Produkte und generiert dadurch ganz automatisch neue Verkaufschancen. Und durch das Self-Service Bestellportal können sich Ihre Kunden künftig selbst an Ihrem Portfolio bedienen.

Reduzieren Sie Ihre Vertriebs- & Verwaltungsaufwände und generieren Sie so neue Verkaufschancen

Eine Lizenz läuft aus oder der Wartungsvertrag muss verlängert werden? Ihr Vertriebsteam hat Einblick in auslaufende Services und neu zu beschaffenden ITK-Produkte und generiert dadurch ganz automatisch neue Verkaufschancen. Und durch das Self-Service Bestellportal können sich Ihre Kunden künftig selbst an Ihrem Portfolio bedienen.

Funktionen

  • Artikelsuche direkt aus equipme nach Herstellerartikelnummer, EAN oder ITscope ID

  • Direktes Anlegen und Einfügen der Artikel im System

  • Artikelanlage aus ITscope per Klick nach equipme

  • Übernahme des kalkulierten ITscope Verkaufspreises

  • Datenblätter, Bilder sowie Produktbeschreibungen von ITscope werden integriert

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Produkt-Designer

Produkt- & Dienstleistungspakete kreieren und der Vergleichbarkeit entkommen

Mehr erfahren

B2B Suite

Mehr erfahren

PunchOut

Aus dem ERP-/ Warenwirtschaftssystem in Ihrem vordefinierten Katalog bestellen

Mehr erfahren

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Produkt-Designer

Produkt- & Dienstleistungspakete kreieren und der Vergleichbarkeit entkommen

Mehr erfahren

B2B Suite

Mehr erfahren

PunchOut

Aus dem ERP-/ Warenwirtschaftssystem in Ihrem vordefinierten Katalog bestellen

Mehr erfahren