ITscope Desktop App

Start ITscope directly from the taskbar

Discover the faster ITscope experience with just one click. Launch the new desktop app directly from the taskbar and enjoy the full ITscope functionality! With the ITscope desktop app, we enable you to work quickly and comfortably. Focus again on the benefits that made you choose Europe’s largest IT trading platform in the first place.

The advantages at one click

  • Superfast performance

  • ‘Looks & feels’ like a dedicated app through integration into the operating system

  • Browser-independent

  • Always up to date through automatic updates

  • It’s free

Download for Windows

Download the setup file and start using ITscope directly from the taskbar today. The app is installed without user interaction and does not require administrator rights. After starting the setup file, the app is automatically installed and then started.

Ready to work more effectively?

Experience our platform in an individual demo or simply test ITscope for 30 days and see for yourself – all inclusive, free of charge and completely without obligation!

Test free
Platform demo
“At CANCOM, we now work with more than 300 users via ITscope. As a global player in the system house business, margin-conscious procurement is central to our company’s success – and the comparability of offers and availability is enormously important. In ITscope, we can transparently compare real-time prices and stock levels of hundreds of distributors. It helps us a lot to display the available offers according to our partner distributors.”
Inge Strobel  |  CANCOM GmbH

Get started now!

Experience our platform in an individual demo or simply test ITscope for 30 days and see for yourself – all inclusive, free of charge and completely without obligation!

Test free
Platform demo
“At CANCOM, we now work with more than 300 users via ITscope. As a global player in the system house business, margin-conscious procurement is central to our company’s success – and the comparability of offers and availability is enormously important. In ITscope, we can transparently compare real-time prices and stock levels of hundreds of distributors. It helps us a lot to display the available offers according to our partner distributors.”
Inge Strobel  |  CANCOM GmbH

ITscope Desktop App

Starten Sie ITscope direkt aus der Taskleiste

Entdecken Sie jetzt das schnellere ITscope Erlebnis mit nur einem Klick. Starten Sie die neue Desktop-App direkt aus der Taskleiste und genießen Sie den vollen ITscope Funktionsumfang! Mit der ITscope Desktop-App ermöglichen wir Ihnen schnelles und komfortables Arbeiten. Konzentrieren Sie sich wieder auf die Vorteile, wegen derer Sie sich ursprünglich für Europas größte IT-Handelsplattform entschieden haben.

Die Vorteile auf einen Klick

  • Superschnelle Performance

  • „Look & Feel“ wie ein eigenes Programm durch die Integration im Betriebssystem

  • Browserunabhängig

  • Immer aktuell durch automatische Updates

  • Kostenlos

Für Windows herunterladen

Laden Sie sich die Setup-Datei herunter und fangen Sie noch heute an, ITscope direkt aus der Taskleiste zu nutzen. Die Installation der App geschieht ohne Benutzerinteraktion und erfordert keine Administratorrechte. Nach dem Starten der Setup-Datei wird die App automatisch installiert und anschließend gestartet.

Bereit, effektiver & schneller zu arbeiten?

Erfahren Sie alles rund um die Plattform in einer individuellen Demo oder testen Sie ITscope einfach 30 Tage lang und überzeugen Sie sich selbst – vollumfänglich, kostenlos und völlig unverbindlich!

Kostenlos testen
Demo zur Plattform
“Wir bei CANCOM arbeiten mittlerweile mit mehr als 300 Nutzern über ITscope. Als Global Player im Systemhaus-Geschäft ist für uns margenbewusste Beschaffung ein zentraler Punkt unseres Unternehmenserfolgs – und die Vergleichbarkeit von Angeboten und Verfügbarkeiten enorm wichtig. In ITscope können wir ganz transparent Echtzeitpreise und Lagerbestände von hunderten Distributoren vergleichen. Dabei hilft es uns sehr, die verfügbaren Angebote nach unseren Partner-Distributoren anzeigen zu lassen.”
Inge Strobel  |  CANCOM GmbH

Bereit, effektiver & schneller zu arbeiten?

Erfahren Sie alles rund um die Plattform in einer individuellen Demo oder testen Sie ITscope einfach 30 Tage lang und überzeugen Sie sich selbst – vollumfänglich, kostenlos und völlig unverbindlich!

Kostenlos testen
Demo zur Plattform
“Wir bei CANCOM arbeiten mittlerweile mit mehr als 300 Nutzern über ITscope. Als Global Player im Systemhaus-Geschäft ist für uns margenbewusste Beschaffung ein zentraler Punkt unseres Unternehmenserfolgs – und die Vergleichbarkeit von Angeboten und Verfügbarkeiten enorm wichtig. In ITscope können wir ganz transparent Echtzeitpreise und Lagerbestände von hunderten Distributoren vergleichen. Dabei hilft es uns sehr, die verfügbaren Angebote nach unseren Partner-Distributoren anzeigen zu lassen.”
Inge Strobel  |  CANCOM GmbH