Why ITscope?

ITscope enables systems houses to connect customers and suppliers on a single trading platform and greatly simplifies sales and procurement. For more business. Europe-wide.

Get in touch
  • Powerful

  • Transparent

  • Innovative

Our values and how we live by them

We believe that information should always be available, everywhere, to all participants in the ITC industry. That’s why we created an independent trading platform that gives everyone the freedom to procure where they want.

For this reason, automation is implemented exactly where administrative tasks take up valuable time. We want procurement and sales teams to have more time to build long-term, profitable relationships.

Everybody involved – from manufacturers to distributors and system houses to B2B buyers – should have access to seamless sales and procurement processes. We’ll only be satisfied when no more serial numbers, order references or status messages have to be entered manually anymore. For this purpose, we developed the B2B Suite, an eProcurement solution that receives orders from business customers in individual portals and forwards them automatically to distributors.

ITscope-Team-Brainstorming

Our values and how we live by them

We believe that information should always be available, everywhere, to all participants in the ITC industry. That’s why we created an independent trading platform that gives everyone the freedom to procure where they want.

For this reason, automation is implemented exactly where administrative tasks take up valuable time. We want procurement and sales teams to have more time to build long-term, profitable relationships.

Everybody involved – from manufacturers to distributors and system houses to B2B buyers – should have access to seamless sales and procurement processes. We’ll only be satisfied when no more serial numbers, order references or status messages have to be entered manually anymore. For this purpose, we developed the B2B Suite, an eProcurement solution that receives orders from business customers in individual portals and forwards them automatically to distributors.

ITscope-Team-Brainstorming

Opportunities offered by ITscope

ITscope combines all business models on one platform

Digital sales

Automated sales processes and individual portals for your customers

Find out more

Electronic procurement

Optimise procurement with over 400 IT distributors as well as live insight into stock levels

Find out more

Product content

Automatically import extensive product content from 1WorldSync and Icecat into your system

Find out more

Opportunities offered by ITscope

ITscope combines all business models on one platform

Digital sales

Automated sales processes and individual portals for your customers

Find out more

Electronic procurement

Optimise procurement with over 400 IT distributors as well as live insight into stock levels

Find out more

Product content

Automatically import extensive product content from 1WorldSync and Icecat into your system

Find out more

“Procurement, sales, import into ERP systems: it’s all there!”

Benjamin Henz

global IT systems GmbH

“Procurement, sales, import into ERP systems: it’s all there!”

Benjamin Henz

global IT systems GmbH

“For us, automation means that all recurring processes are handled by one system. Digital routing to distributors also includes the processing of all responses as well as providing status reports to the original purchaser. This reduces manual effort to a minimum – and that means, as a radical consequence, to do away with dedicated purchasing departments.

Alexander Münkel

CEO, ITscope GmbH

Transparency and independence for the ITC channel

For more business. Europe-wide.

More than 7,800 active users and over 400 distributors throughout Europe, of which over 60 provide fully electronic ordering (EDI).

Seamless procurement and sales processes on a single digital platform.

Over 3 million products, enhanced with product data from market leaders 1WorldSync and Icecat.

Founded in 2003, developed with passion & expertise in Karlsruhe.

Warum ITscope?

Mit ITscope bringen Systemhäuser ihre Kunden und Lieferanten auf einer zentralen Handelsplattform zusammen und vereinfachen ihren Vertrieb und Einkauf radikal. Für mehr Business. Europaweit.

Sprechen Sie mit uns
  • Leistungsstark

  • Transparent

  • Innovativ

Unsere Werte und wie wir sie leben

Wir glauben, dass Informationen immer und überall für alle Teilnehmer der ITK-Branche verfügbar sein sollten. Deshalb haben wir eine unabhängige Handelsplattform geschaffen, die jedem die Freiheit gibt dort einzukaufen, wo er möchte.

Deshalb setzen wir Automatisierung genau dort ein, wo administrative Aufgaben wertvolle Zeit in Anspruch nehmen. Wir möchten, dass Einkäufern und Verkäufern mehr Zeit bleibt für den Aufbau langfristiger und gewinnbringender Geschäftsbeziehungen.

Wir möchten, dass alle Beteiligten – vom Hersteller über Distribution und Systemhäuser bis hin zum B2B Einkäufer – Zugriff auf nahtlose Vertriebs- und Einkaufsprozesse haben. Wir sind erst zufrieden, wenn keine Seriennummern, keine Orderreferenzen und keine Statusmeldungen mehr abgetippt werden müssen. Dazu haben wir mit der B2B Suite eine eProcurement Lösung entwickelt, die Aufträge von Business Kunden in individuellen Portalen aufnimmt und automatisiert an die Distribution weiterleitet.

ITscope-Team-Brainstorming

Unsere Werte und wie wir sie leben

Wir glauben, dass Informationen immer und überall für alle Teilnehmer der ITK-Branche verfügbar sein sollten. Deshalb haben wir eine unabhängige Handelsplattform geschaffen, die jedem die Freiheit gibt dort einzukaufen, wo er möchte.

Deshalb setzen wir Automatisierung genau dort ein, wo administrative Aufgaben wertvolle Zeit in Anspruch nehmen. Wir möchten, dass Einkäufern und Verkäufern mehr Zeit bleibt für den Aufbau langfristiger und gewinnbringender Geschäftsbeziehungen.

Wir möchten, dass alle Beteiligten – vom Hersteller über Distribution und Systemhäuser bis hin zum B2B Einkäufer – Zugriff auf nahtlose Vertriebs- und Einkaufsprozesse haben. Wir sind erst zufrieden, wenn keine Seriennummern, keine Orderreferenzen und keine Statusmeldungen mehr abgetippt werden müssen. Dazu haben wir mit der B2B Suite eine eProcurement Lösung entwickelt, die Aufträge von Business Kunden in individuellen Portalen aufnimmt und automatisiert an die Distribution weiterleitet.

ITscope-Team-Brainstorming

Ihre Möglichkeiten mit ITscope

ITscope vereint alle Geschäftsmodelle auf einer Plattform

Digitaler Vertrieb

Automatisierte Vertriebsprozesse und individuelle Portale für Ihre Kunden

Mehr erfahren

Elektronische Beschaffung

Optimieren Sie Ihre Beschaffung mit über 400 IT-Distributoren sowie Live-Einblick in Lagerbestände

Mehr erfahren

Produktcontent

Spielen Sie umfangreichen Produktcontent von 1WorldSync und Icecat automatisch in Ihr System ein

Mehr erfahren

Ihre Möglichkeiten mit ITscope

ITscope vereint alle Geschäftsmodelle auf einer Plattform

Digitaler Vertrieb

Automatisierte Vertriebsprozesse und individuelle Portale für Ihre Kunden

Mehr erfahren

Elektronische Beschaffung

Optimieren Sie Ihre Beschaffung mit über 400 IT-Distributoren sowie Live-Einblick in Lagerbestände

Mehr erfahren

Produktcontent

Spielen Sie umfangreichen Produktcontent von 1WorldSync und Icecat automatisch in Ihr System ein

Mehr erfahren

“Einkauf, Verkauf, Import ins ERP-System: Es ist alles da!”

Benjamin Henz

global IT systems GmbH

“Einkauf, Verkauf, Import ins ERP-System: Es ist alles da!”

Benjamin Henz

global IT systems GmbH

Alexander Münkel

„Für uns bedeutet Automatisierung, dass alle wiederkehrenden Prozesse von einem System übernommen werden. Zum digitalen Routing an die Distribution gehört auch die Verarbeitung aller Rückantworten sowie Statusmeldung an den ursprünglichen Besteller. Damit reduzieren wir den manuellen Aufwand auf ein Minimum – und das bedeutet, in radikaler Konsequenz, den Einkauf abzuschaffen.

Alexander Münkel

Mitbegründer ITscope GmbH

Transparenz und Unabhängigkeit für den ITK Channel

Für mehr Business. Europaweit.

Europaweit mehr als 7.800 aktive User und über 400 Distributoren, davon über 60 mit vollelektronischer Bestellung (EDI)

Nahtlose Beschaffungs- und Verkaufsprozesse auf einer digitalen Plattform

Über 7 Millionen Produkte, aufgewertet mit Produktdaten der Marktführer 1WorldSync und Icecat

Gegründet 2003, mit Herz & Verstand entwickelt in Karlsruhe